Soul & Mod https://soulandmod.com Celebrating Mod Subculture & Soul Music Across The Decades Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:36:27 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 Soul DJ Dave Rimmer https://soulandmod.com/soul-dj-dave-rimmer/ https://soulandmod.com/soul-dj-dave-rimmer/#respond Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:40:47 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9762 [...]]]> https://soulandmod.com/soul-dj-dave-rimmer/feed/ 0 Maz Weller – Discusses Mod Girl Style From The 1980s Through To The 2000s & Beyond https://soulandmod.com/maz-weller-1980s-mod-girl-style-and-clothing/ https://soulandmod.com/maz-weller-1980s-mod-girl-style-and-clothing/#comments Sat, 20 Jun 2020 16:19:31 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9786 [...]]]> https://soulandmod.com/maz-weller-1980s-mod-girl-style-and-clothing/feed/ 1 Soul & Mod Newsletter 16 – May 2020 https://soulandmod.com/soul-and-mod-newsletter-16-may-2020/ https://soulandmod.com/soul-and-mod-newsletter-16-may-2020/#respond Tue, 05 May 2020 15:29:35 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9666 [...]]]> https://soulandmod.com/soul-and-mod-newsletter-16-may-2020/feed/ 0 The Rimini Mod Scene Part 4 – Andrea Mattioni https://soulandmod.com/the-rimini-mod-scene-part-4-andrea-mattioni/ https://soulandmod.com/the-rimini-mod-scene-part-4-andrea-mattioni/#respond Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:34:59 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9344 [...]]]> https://soulandmod.com/the-rimini-mod-scene-part-4-andrea-mattioni/feed/ 0 Mods : Shaping A Generation Exhibition, Leicester – Part 1 https://soulandmod.com/mods-shaping-a-generation-exhibition-leicester/ https://soulandmod.com/mods-shaping-a-generation-exhibition-leicester/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2020 14:09:09 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=8590 [...]]]> https://soulandmod.com/mods-shaping-a-generation-exhibition-leicester/feed/ 0 Danny Coates – Newcastle Mod & DJ – Get Smarter & The Riviera Touch https://soulandmod.com/danny-coates-newcastle-mod-dj-get-smarter-the-riviera-touch-part-1/ https://soulandmod.com/danny-coates-newcastle-mod-dj-get-smarter-the-riviera-touch-part-1/#comments Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:11:48 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9550 [...]]]> https://soulandmod.com/danny-coates-newcastle-mod-dj-get-smarter-the-riviera-touch-part-1/feed/ 2 Clelia Lucchitta – Italian Mod Girl Interview Part 2 https://soulandmod.com/clelia-lucchitta-italian-mod-girl-interview-part-2-1990s-2011/ https://soulandmod.com/clelia-lucchitta-italian-mod-girl-interview-part-2-1990s-2011/#comments Sun, 05 Jan 2020 23:06:38 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=8875 [...]]]> https://soulandmod.com/clelia-lucchitta-italian-mod-girl-interview-part-2-1990s-2011/feed/ 1 Mod Books, Mod Reading & Mod Subculture Literature Part 2 https://soulandmod.com/mod-books-mod-reading-mod-subculture-literature-part-2/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:00:19 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9139 [...]]]> Soul & Mod’s Newsletter 14 – November 2019 https://soulandmod.com/soul-mods-newsletter-14-november-2019/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 23:23:47 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9067 [...]]]> Mod Books, Mod Reading & Mod Subculture Literature Part 1 https://soulandmod.com/mod-books-mod-reading-mod-subculture-literature-part-1/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:29:04 +0000 https://soulandmod.com/?p=9010 [...]]]>